President of the Government of Spain and the Council of Ministers Customer Care

President of the Government of Spain and the Council of Ministers Customer Care Phone Number, Email, Address

The Government of Spain (Spanish: Gobierno de España) is the central government that leads the executive branch and the General State Administration of the Kingdom of Spain. The government of Spain operates under a constitutional monarchy with a parliamentary system. It is a democratic country located in southwestern Europe on the Iberian Peninsula.

How to Contact Government of Spain Customer Support/Phone Number?

Customer Care phone: (34) 91 701 72 67
Email: [email protected]

 Government of Spain Registered Office Address

Address: Complejo de la Moncloa, Avda. Puerta de Hierro, s/n. 28071 Madrid, Spain.

Government of Spain Official & Ministers


Composition of the Government of the XIV Legislature

Pedro Sánchez Pérez-Castejón

President of the Government of Spain

Nadia Calviño Santamaria

First Vice-President of the Government of Spain and Minister for the Economy and Digital Transformation

Yolanda Diaz Perez

Second Vice-President of the Government of Spain and Minister for Work and Social Economy

Teresa Ribera Rodriguez

Third Vice-President of the Government of Spain and Minister for Ecological Transition and Demographic Challenge

Jose Manuel Albares Bueno

Minister for Foreign Affairs, European Union and Cooperation

Pilar Llop Cuenca

Minister for Justice

Daisy Robles Fernandez

Minister for Defence

Maria Jesus Montero Cuadrado

Minister for Finance and Public Function

Fernando Grande-Marlaska Gomez

Minister for Home Affairs

Raquel Sanchez Jimenez

Minister for Transport, Mobility and Urban Agenda

Pilar Alegría Continent

Minister for Education and Vocational Training

Hector Gomez Hernandez

Minister for Industry, Trade and Tourism

Luis Planas Puchades

Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Food

Felix Bolanos Garcia

Minister for the Presidency, Parliamentary Relations and Democratic Memory

Elizabeth Rodriguez Garcia

Minister for Territorial Policy and Government Spokesperson

Miquel Iceta Llorens

Minister for Culture and Sport

José Miñones Count

Minister for Health

Ione Herb Urteaga

Minister for Social Rights and 2030 Agenda

Diana Morant Ripoll

Minister for Science and Innovation

Irene Montero Gil

Minister for Equality

Alberto Garzon Espinosa

Minister for Consumer Affairs

Jose Luis Escriva Belmonte

Minister for Inclusion, Social Security and Migration

Joan Subirats Humet

Minister for Universities

How to Contact the President of the Government of Spain?

  1. Visit
  2. Fill the Required Form as mentioned below
  3. Click Check box and Submit

Spain Territorial Organisation

Autonomous communities and cities

Euskadi Comunitat Valenciana Comunidad Foral de Navarra
Catalunya Aragón Extremadura
Galicia Castilla-La Mancha La Rioja
Andalucía Canarias Comunidad de Madrid
Principado de Asturias Región de Murcia Ciudad autónoma de Melilla
Cantabria Castilla y León Ciudad autónoma de Ceuta

Review Government of Spain

Share your review below using the comment box. Your review will be published in this section.

Rate Government of Spain

Click on the below stars to rate.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *