VIPKid China Customer Care Phone number, Address, Opening Hours

VIPKid China

VIPKid China Customer Care Phone number, Address, Email, Opening Hours, Website, Pricing, How to Order, Return & Refund, Login Details and Social Media

VIPKid China is an online education platform connecting Chinese students with English-speaking teachers for one-on-one virtual lessons, specializing in teaching English as a second language (ESL). It offers flexible scheduling and curriculum tailored to individual student needs.

How to Contact VIPKid Customer Support/Phone Number?

Contact VIPKid customer care phone number and email for the following countries
CHINA

Customer Care phone: +1801 682 4666

Hours: Monday to Friday: 9 am – 5 pm, Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Phone: +1801 682 4666
Email: [email protected]
Website: vipkid.com

VIPKid Registered Office Address

Head Quarters: Beijing, China

Address: 23 Doufuchi Hu Tong, 23, Dongcheng 100009, China.

Map: View Google direction here.

About VIPKid

VIPKid Logo

Founded: October 2013

Founder: Cindy Mi

VIPKid is a global education technology company that connects children with the world’s best teachers for real-time online English immersion learning. VIPKid’s mission is to inspire and empower every child for the future. VIPKid believes that education is not one-size-fits-all.

VIPKid Home

VIPKid Teacher Requirements

View the VIPKid Teacher Requirements through the above link.

VIPKID Facilitates

  • Listening Comprehension
  • Speaking and Pronunciation
  • Reading and Phonics
  • Writing and Grammar

Is VIPKid still in China?

  • VIPKid an ed-tech behemoth that was once valued at over US$3 billion, will no longer serve as a platform connecting English-speaking tutors and Chinese children, though it will continue to offer online tutoring to children in other countries.

VIPKid Course Center

View the VIPKid Course Center through the above link.

How to Book a Course in VIPKid?

  1. Visit vipkid.com/course
  2. Choose a course of interest
  3. Enter Your Details (Name, Phone Number, Email)
  4. Select the Payment Option
  5. Click Submit

VIPKid Teachers Hours

Time Zone Table of Peak Peak Time

Time Zone (Nov-March)

Daylight Saving (Mar-Nov)

Monday – Friday Saturday / Sunday Monday – Friday Saturday / Sunday
Hawaii 12am-3am 3pm-4am 1am-4am 4pm-5am
Pacific 2am-5am 5pm-6am 3am-6am 6pm-6am
Mountain 3am-6am 6pm-7am 4am-7am 7pm-8am
Central 4am-7am 7pm-8am 5am-8am 8pm-9am
Eastern 5am-8am 8pm-9am 6am-9am 9pm-10am
UK 10am-1pm 1am-2pm 10am-1pm 2am-3pm

*For more information Visit here.

VIPKid Login

VIPKid Login Form

Contact VIPKid on Social Media

Facebook Twitter-new-logo1 

Download VIPKid app from Google Play Store, Android / Apple Play store, ios

VIPTeacher App on Google Play

VIPKid App on Apple App Store

Review VIPKid in China

Share your review below using the comment box. Your review will be published in this section.

Rate VIPKid in China

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *